Great Lakes Provisional Annual Conference 2024 Leadership

Leadership Council - 2024

Chair - President Pro Tem - Scott Pattison

Vice Chair – Warren Waddell

Secretary of the Conference – Darlene Schaffer

Board of Ministry Chair – Sam Padgett

Committee on Episcopacy Chair – Jenifer Wilson

Finance and Administration Chair – Mike Womack

AC Session Chair - Scott Field

Dean of the Cabinet – Jeff Buck

Conference Lay Leader – Karen Zimmerman

Conference Prayer and Intercession Leader – Laura Ballinger

Church Planting Specialist – Curtis Banker

Nominations Vice Chair – Beth Ann Cook

Multiplication - R.C. Muhbaier

Communications Lead - Tyler Best

Missional Partnership – Bob Hegel

Discipleship - Art Collins

Accountable Discipleship, Christian Education, Youth Ministry, Camping,

Scouting Ministry, Lay Ministry Training (incl CLM), Protection of

Children/Youth/Vulnerable Adults, etc.

Senior Status Connector – Bob Phillips

At Large – Chris Ritter

At Large – Rob Seewald

At Large – Eric Mulanda